Temple Driveway Plowing Cooperative (TDPC)

The Temple Driveway Plowing Cooperative (TDPC) was formed in 2011. It provides efficient, economical, and ecologically sound plowing to approximately 230 driveways. It is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by the members. The TDPC is recognized as a cooperative by the State of NH and the IRS.

More information

Membership forms

Board of Directors

Michelle Cohen
Mike Darnell
Honey Hastings
John Jackson-Marsh
Steven Nelson
David Rosen
Becky VanDam
Sue Yeager
Heidi Thibodeau