Temple Election Districts

As of November 3, 2020, Temple has 1174 registered voters. 969 ballots were cast for the November 2020 election, 82.5% turnout.

US Congress

District 2

Ann McLane Kuster - For contact information, go to: https://kuster.house.gov/

For a list of all NH representatives, go to: https://www.house.gov/representatives#state-new-hampshire

Executive Council

District 5

David Wheeler - For contact information, go to: https://www.nh.gov/council/districts/d5/index.htm

State Senate

District 9

Denise Ricciardi, 107 North Main Street State House, Room 105-A, Concord, NH 03301

State Representative

District 25

Paul J. Somero: 10 Vista Drive, New Ipswich, NH, 03071
Diane E. Kelley:  55 Hadley Hwy  Temple,  NH  03084 

County Commissioner

District 3

Robert H. Rowe

For a list of Hillsborough County commissioners and contact information, go to: http://hcnh.org/Commissioners