Police Department

Serving the Temple-Greenville Area
-A A +A

This page is for the Police Department. For all matters pertaining to the Temple-Greenville Police Board, the administrative board that governs the Police Department, go to: http://www.templenh.org/temple-greenville-police-board

Note: The Temple-Greenville Police Department does not accept patch requests.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
James McTague Police Chief
Michael Needham Sergeant
C.J. Rousseau Master Patrolman
Michael Heikkila Patrol Officer
Kay Lamarre Patrol Officer
Kevin Maxwell Patrol Officer
Don Valente Patrol Officer
Elizabeth Maxcy-Humphrey Office Administrator
Vicki Moylan Administrative Assistant
Syndicate content