Capital Improvement Plan Committee (CIP)

-A A +A

NEW~~06/29/17~~An updated version of the "Capital Improvements Program (CIP) 2017 to 2026" is now available for viewing online. Access by clicking on the title located under "Links" on the left side of this page.

Board Members

Name Title
Constance Kieley Chair (2017)
Gary Scholl Member (2017)
Tedd Petro Member (2018)
Barry West Member (2019)
Mary Beth Ayvazian Member (2019)
Gail Cromwell Ex-Officio
Syndicate content