Temple Community Planning Committee

Mission Statement

The Temple Community Planning Committee (TCPC)  assists and supports the Select Board in the goal of improving the quality of life in Temple by planning, designing and suggesting initiatives that honor the Vision of the Master Plan in order to maintain and sustain a healthy and vibrant community.


Christine Robidoux


Ivy Bibler

Vice Chair

Jessica Hipp

Broadband Chair

Adie Krulis
Bill Torphy
Constance Kieley
Gail Cromwell
Tedd Petro
Katherine Fedorka
Steve Concordia
Vivian Wills